Soundslides Project

In my Electronic Communications class we were assigned a project where we would have to create a visual presentation using Soundslides portraying the world from another person’s point of view. I chose to use my sister as my subject and tried to capture a typical day for her. I chose the song “Naturally” by Selena Gomez because 1. it’s her favorite song and she LOVES Selena Gomez and 2. because I saw the title as fitting, the video is supposed to show her and how she acts naturally.

Leave a Reply

